bloomvur.blogg.se

Msi center keeps pinning to taskbar
Msi center keeps pinning to taskbar









msi center keeps pinning to taskbar

It got rid of everything, but come restart, Dragon Center and Xbox (Beta) were back again, the only apps pinned. Just wanted to mention that I have the EXACT same issue.ĭragon Center and Xbox (Beta) *repin* themselves to the taskbar. Have a similar (2020 model) MSI laptop and the same exact two apps keep pinning themselves. This has to be an issue with MSI specifically or the dragon center. I picked this laptop up 2 days after this original post and noticed this problem right away, on every user. I have the exact same problem, dragon center and xbox (beta) are the only ones doing the autopin. After that look for * Do not allow pinning programs to the taskbar double click box will pop up hit Disabled then Apply Reboot then see if that helps *Under User configuration* Look for Administrative Hit Arrow down then Look for In search Bar type in *Local Group Policy Editor* I keep unpinning them, but they would keep appearing on the task bar whenever I restart my computer. They're already switched off, and no, I think I would know if I selected these apps and chose to pin them. If the icon is still there when you close the program, right click it and Unpin. If it is still there when you close the program then somewhere along you have selected to pin it to the taskbar for easy access whenever you want it. If you go to taskbar type in startup App you Switch on/off of what Program you want to run when windows boots up How do I put an end to this? Please help. I had to unpin everytime I use my laptop. Whenever I boot up my laptop MSI dragon center and xbox (beta) would be pinned to the task bar. Apps keep pinning themselves on startup to the task bar, how do I stop this?











Msi center keeps pinning to taskbar